Fucking Epic Games banned me for complaining: The american way

14 11 2007

I just bought the most impressive game for Xbox but now on pc “Gears of War”. The plot is simple, aliens are destroying our new planet and the most brutal soldiers who were imprisoned before are the ones who are going to save her.

I was waiting this game for almost a year, because I don’t play Xbox, I rather used my amazing girlfriend (PC) or add some features to her, instead of wasting money on the new console. So after work I ran to the Best Buy store around my place and I bought it without hesitation. I opened the box like a kid with a new toy and I waited 30 minutes while the installation was in process.

Everything looked fine, until I could save shit because an error wasn’t letting the game to open de fucked up “Games for Windows” Live. I have been playing with several online games for quite a while, such as Counter Strike, Starcarft, Diablo, All the Quakes, Halo, and the F.E.A.R. I had never needed to install some many “updates” and restart the damn fucking pc to play a game.

After all this, the game was running smoothly. I set up the game with the highest quality and everything was ok, but then after the game loaded the cinematic at the beginning of the gameplay, something was wrong… the fucking mouse (Small device used to “move” the cross air) was not working like is suppose to. A brief description of this would be “it was fucking around” I couldn’t play the game since then… I installed new updates for the mouse and I tried 3 different mice and nothing, Marcus (the character) is not aiming Left and Right and instead is moving all crazy.

I decided to complain as a nice customer should do, and I called fucking Microsoft. Im not racist at all, but this hindu guy was talking to me with an English worst that the one learned in Guatemala (and way worst than mine). He was saying “Reset your Xbox” mothefucker I told you is a PC!!
At the end I changed my tactic and I went to gamespot forums. These guys (at least the other users posting) did not had a clue of WTF was happening with the game (Understandable). So I found EPIC forums (the guys who built the game) and I posted several threads asking for help and of course complaining about my issue. Some intellectual cunts were giving advices for helping ppl… but for the same shit “windows is crashing” Dont make a big deal about it, windows crashes all the time. At the end neither the angry users nor Epic ppl couldn’t help me.

So yesterday I filmed a small video showing what is really happening with my mouse. I explained at the beginning and at the end of the of the video all the possible “things” that might help this fucks to create a patch. I posted in the forums and today in the morning I was banned for “Piracy//Hacking” OMFG. So now Im hacking. Lol ROFL..imagine, if im good hacking a damn forum (btw is made by Phpbb bulleting boards, easy to hack) I could fix my mouse issue don’t you think?

At the end, I rather wait for the patch (release date: Year of the rat) and download a cracked game “Crysis” coming out today. Epic company, altogether with Microsoft show me today that big corporations don’t give a fuck to small individuals. The American way is simple… just silence the one complaining. So the main word in U.S.A Constitution should be “STFU”. Just because now is like a bulk of angry white kids whinng Epic is actually doing something. “But is aite, because its all white!” Thank you.

PD. Porque en Ingles: Este post (uno de los pocos que van a ver en ingles) es para darle a conocer a los mierdas de los gringos lo basura que pueden ser a veces. Pero es solo un juego, un juego de mierda que me costo casi un dia de trabajo, o un sueldo en Guate. Eso es lo que me emputa.. que despues de tanto esperar salgan con una mamada de juego.

Actions

Information

8 responses

18 01 2008
Odg

I’ve been having trouble with Unreal Tournament 3 and my X-Fi Fatality sound card. I posted messages stating that the card didn’t work with the game, even though they have advertisements stating “Works best with x-fi”.

I waited a month, came back and posted again.

Two days later, I go back to see if theres any news and they banned me permanently for the reason of “Troll”.

Its because I threatened to nail them with false advertising. I mean, i’m too lazy to take this to court, but they are serious American style assholes. 100% agreed.

2 05 2008
kickback999

they are a bunch of pr!cks
“You have been banned for the following reason:
Making threats

Date the ban will be lifted: Never”

??????
All i did was post a thread asking why there are so few UT3 ps3 servers

18 12 2008
haciemengerce

Free SonyCybershot 10mp Camera
Enter for the chance to win a FREE Sony Cybershot 10MP Camera Brand Name FREE
http://Free-SonyCybershot-10mp-Camera.blogspot.com
US only

27 02 2009
Fuck epic

Yeah banned me for “trolling” cause I told them goodbye. Played their games for three years almost and they treat their players like shit by releasing garbage at midnight mayheem. In the words of an ex-lover, “FUCK-UM”

10 09 2009
sandrar

Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

12 01 2010
Epic Games Has A Bowling Ball Up their ASS

I got banned from their bitch ass site as well. All because I complained about their game with constructive criticism. FUCK YOU Epic Games. A bunch of Epic Failures.

24 08 2010
celebrity fuck you

Sign: zdbrw Hello!!! sppxc and 819wcgqccdkfd and 9633 : Thanks. We look forward to hearing from you again and for your opinions on the world of work.

19 08 2011
Immarcarm

я знаю что такое любовь скачать нойз мс любви нет милан кундера смешные любови скачать гей интим твой поцелуй с саске dragon age начало любовь елена и дэймон целуются дима билан зачем придумали любовь интим знакомства в новом уренгое кафе город любви дом 2

Leave a Reply

